The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture   t
 
grey grey grey
  b  
     event calendar      
 
Tango Tango Class & Practice Sundays Join Tango Montana for a drop-in lesson! Click more for the dates. more...


Reinventing Healthcare with doTerra Healthcare Education Monday, September 15, 2014 Educating individuals on natural alternatives using doTerra essential oils. more...


Wild Reverence Fall Tour Conservation Film Tuesday, September 16, 2014 A stark and beautiful conservation film that showcases the plight of wild steelhead. more...


TGR Presents Almost Ablaze Ski and Snowboard Film Wednesday, September 17, 2014 The Bozeman premier of TGR’s radical ski and snowboard film: Almost Ablaze. more...


Level 1 presents "Less" Ski Film Friday, September 19, 2014 Level 1 presents their 15th feature length film "Less". more...


Intro to Aerial Dance Workshop Dance Class Monday, September 22, 2014 Try the low-flying trapeze and aerial fabric in this one of a kind class. Ages 13+, no experience. more...


Celebrate the Gift of a Solar Electric Array Presentation/ Celebration Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Supported by the Emerson. Donated by Tim Crawford. Designed and Installed by OnSite Energy. more...


2nd Annual Quick Draws & Cocktails Emerson Fundraiser Friday, September 26, 2014 Come mingle with your friends and watch artists create! more...


Planning Workshop - Story Mill Community Park Workshop Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Help us shape a truly remarkable Story Mill Community Park. more...


Gilbert & Sullivan's H.M.S. Pinafore Intermountain Opera Bozeman Production October 10, 11 and 12, 2014 Intermountain Opera Bozeman presents the comical operetta - H.M.S Pinafore more...


Stephanie Quayle 2nd Annual Homecoming Concert Benefit Concert Saturday, October 18, 2014 more...


Lisa's Aerobics Reunion and Birthday Dance Aerobics Party Sunday, October 19, 2014 Reminiscing, music, friends, aerobic dancing, laugher. more...


REEL ROCK 9: Valley Uprising Film Wednesday, October 22, 2014 The counterculture origins of climbing in Yosemite Valley. more...


Warren Miller's "No Turning Back" Ski Film Sunday, October 26, 2014 Pays homage to the 65 years of ski film making while still pushing boundaries around the world. more...


Spencer Bohren Benefit Concert and Art Show Concert and Art Exhibit Thursday, October 30, 2014 Spencer Bohren will perform a concert benefitting Chief Joseph and Sacajawea middle school. more...


Broad Comedy's All New Show Theater Thursday, Friday & Saturday November 20 - 22. International tour-de-force of hilarious, smart, feisty, liberal political comedy and musical satire more...


13th Annual Holiday Bazaar Arts and Crafts Show Saturday, November 22, 2014 Join us for a celebration of local and regional artist and check of that holiday shopping list! more...


Martin Luther King Jr Lecture by Rob Shetterly Lecture Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Montana State University Diversity Awareness Office more...


 


© the Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture 2007
111 South Grand Avenue • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.587.9797

office@theemerson.org